top of page
Budding Authors: Adventures in Writing

Budding Authors: Adventures in Writing

This is the third book in the Budding Authors Series. This level of the Budding Author series works well with students who are currently using the Scaredy Cat Reading System Level 3, but works great as a stand-alone writing program!
  • Take the next adventure with Level 3!

    Your student sees a picture, answers some questions, consults the word boxes and writes his own stories! This level assists your learner in thinking and writing down his thoughts.

bottom of page