top of page
Budding Authors: Step On Into Writing

Budding Authors: Step On Into Writing

Book 2 in the Budding Authors series. This level of Budding Authors fits well with students students working on or finishing the Scaredy Cat Reading System Level 2.
  • Stepping On with the second book!

    The second book of the Budding Author series carries on with the format of the first book and gradually builds vocabulary. This level adds “Write Your Own Story” pages thus leading toward continuing with Adventures in Writing, the next level in the series.

bottom of page